Academy Staff

Academy Staff

School Director

Mr. Jay Kamau
jkamau@sabis.net

 

Supervisor/Academics - Grades KG-5

Ms. Ebony Lattimer
elattimer@sabis.net

 

Special Education Supervisor

Mr. Trevin Grenier
tgrenier@sabis.net

 

Student Management

Mr. Al Cores (SMC, HIB Coordinator)
acores@sabis.net

Ms. De Leon
fdeleon@iat.sabis.net

Ms. Angela Edmonds

eangelaedmonds@iat.sabis.net

Ms. Hansen
dhansen@iat.sabis.net

Mr. Shelman
ashelman@iat.sabis.net

Mr. Thomas

cthomas@iat.sabis.net

 

Student Life Coordinator

Ms. Lindsay Meyers
lmeyers@sabis.net

 

IT Manager

Ms. Patricia Griffin
pgriffin@sabis.net

 

Office Manager

Mr. Floyd Bennett
fbennett@sabis.net

 

HR Generalist I

Ms. Sharon Diggs
sdiggs@sabis.net

 

Receptionist / Attendance

Ms. Miraim Villanueva

mvillanueva@iat.sabis.net

 

Data Entry Clerk

Ms. Jennifer Robertiello
jrobertiello@iat.sabis.net

 

Student Enrollment

Ms. Rosanna Duran

rduran@iat.sabis.net

 

Confidential Admin. Asst./Testing Coordinator

Ms. Ashley Jackson
ajackson@iat.sabis.net

 

Social Worker - Grades K-2

Ms. Michelle Paster
mpaster@iat.sabis.net

 

Social Worker - Grades 3-5

Ms. Christine Chamoun
cchamoun@iat.sabis.net

 

School Nurse

Ms. Crane
kcrane@iat.sabis.net

 

School Business Administrator

School Business Office, LLC is the certified School Business Administrator for International Academy of Trenton Charter School.

Dr. Brian Falkowski
info@SBOffice.com

Mr. Mike Falkowski
info@SBOffice.com

 

Facilities Manager

Mr. Sean Cavalier

Custodians

Ms. Hall

Mr. Rosario

 

Lunch Staff

Ms. Garay (Cafeteria Manager)

Ms. Biggs

Ms. Dunn

Ms. Estrada

Ms. Piguet

Ms. Santiago-Cruz

Ms. Santos

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teachers Kindergarten Parapros
Mrs. O’Connor Ms. Chew
Ms. McAlinden Ms. Perkins
Ms. Skillman Ms. Spruill
Mrs. Keene Ms. Graves
 
Grade One Grade Two
Ms. Belardo Ms. Hunt
Ms. DiGregorio Ms. Lewis
Ms. Klesney Mrs. Bernaerts
Mrs. Rafter Mr. Ely
 
Grade Three All Grades
Ms. Martindale  
TBD Mr. Caputi (ELA Intensives) 
Ms. Ecclleston Mr. DeWald (Math Intensives)
  Mr. Chiasson (P.E. & Health)
Grade Four Ms. Allen (P.E. & Health)
Ms. Williams Mr. Simmons (Music)
Ms. Billings Ms. Baylor (Art)

TBD

Mr. Dionne (Computers/IT)
  Ms. Jean (ELL)
Grade Five  
Mrs. Mehmedagic (ELA/SS)  
Mr. Muscelli (Math/Sci) Special Ed Parapros
  Ms. Nunez
Special Education Ms. Ghastletwala
Ms. Tomsky Ms. Hamaia
Ms. Sills Ms. Hernandez
Mr. Johnson  
Ms. Langston Internal Sub
Ms. Kidman TBD
  Ms. Snead

 

International Academy of Trenton Charter School

Username and password are required.
Incorrect Username / Password.
Please contact your system administrator to recover your SABIS® Password.