Academy Staff

Academy Staff

School Director

TBD

 

Supervisor/Academics - Grades KG-6

Mr. Al Cores 
acores@sabis.net

 

Special Education Supervisor

Mr. Trevin Grenier
tgrenier@sabis.net

 

Student Management

Ms. Sharonda West (SMC,HIB Coordinator)
sharondawest@sabis.net

Ms. De Leon
fdeleon@iat.sabis.net

Ms. Hansen
dhansen@iat.sabis.net

Ms. Hall
rhall@iat.sabis.net

Mr. Shelman
ashelman@iat.sabis.net

Ms. Snead
tsnead@iat.sabis.net

 

Student Life Coordinator

TBD

 

IT Manager

Ms. Patricia Griffin
pgriffin@sabis.net

 

HR Generalist I

Ms. Sharon Diggs
sdiggs@sabis.net

 

Receptionist / Attendance

Ms. Miraim Villanueva
mvillanueva@iat.sabis.net

 

Data Entry Clerk

Ms. Jennifer Robertiello
jrobertiello@iat.sabis.net

 

Student Enrollment

Ms. Rosanna Duran
rduran@iat.sabis.net

 

Confidential Admin. Asst./Testing Coordinator

Ms. Ashley Jackson
ajackson@iat.sabis.net

 

Community Liason

Ms. Lorinda Perkins
lperkins@iat.sabis.net

 

Social Worker - Grades K-6

Ms. Michelle Paster
mpaster@iat.sabis.net

 

School Nurse

Ms. Crane
kcrane@iat.sabis.net

 

School Business Administrator

School Business Office, LLC is the certified School Business Administrator for International Academy of Trenton Charter School.

Dr. Brian Falkowski
info@SBOffice.com

Mr. Mike Falkowski
info@SBOffice.com

 

Facilities Manager

Mr. Floyd Bennett

Custodians

Ms. Piquet

Mr. Rosario

 

Lunch Staff

Ms. Garay (Cafeteria Manager)

Ms. Estrada

Ms. Santiago-Cruz

Ms. Patterson

Ms. Santos

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teachers Kindergarten Parapros
Mrs. O’Connor Ms. Hernandez
Ms. McAlinden Ms. Chew
Ms. Tomsky Ms. Haynes
Mrs. Klesney Mrs. Clark-Jackson
 
Grade One Grade Two
Ms. Keene Mr. Halvorsen
Ms. DiGregorio Ms. Morgan 
Ms. Turner Mrs. B. Williams
Mrs. Wheeler Ms. Harrison
 
Grade Three Grade Four
Ms. Belardo Ms. Mehmedagic
Ms. Rafter Ms. Toth
Ms. Eccleston Ms. S. Williams
Ms. Porter  
 
Grade Five Grade Six
Mrs. T. Allen Ms. Lewis
Ms. Hunt Ms. Coles
Ms. Spriggs

 

 
 
Special Education Special Ed. Paraprofessionals
Ms. Langston Ms. Nunez

Mr. Chornomaz

Ms. Ghasletwala

Ms. Brandimarte

Mr. Thomas
Ms. Kidman Ms. Himaia
TBD Mr. Beacham
 
Specials All Grades Internal Sub
Ms. A. Allen (P.E. & Health) Ms. Bernaerts
Mr. Chiasson (P.E. & Health)  
Ms. Baca (P.E. & Health)  
Mr. Simmons (Music)  
Ms. Baylor (Art)  
Mr. Dionne (Computers)  
Ms. Edmonds (ELL)  
Mr. DeWald (ELL)  
Mrs. Nijim (Math Intensive)  

 

International Academy of Trenton Charter School

Username and password are required.
Incorrect Username / Password.
Please contact your system administrator to recover your SABIS® Password.